Home > Scientology Volunteer Ministers: Handling Drugs > Scientology Volunteer Ministers: Handling Drugs

Scientology Volunteer Ministers: Handling Drugs

Drugs are the major affliction in society. No sector of life is untouched by this epidemic. And while crime and violence are the most obvious byproducts, amorality, aborted educations, job absenteeism and ruined lives are no less serious and just as widespread. The problem is not limited to street drugs — the effects of medical and psychiatric drugs, whether painkillers, tranquilizers or “antidepressants,” are disastrous. But until L. Ron Hubbard addressed this problem and developed a workable drug rehabilitation program, there were no real solutions. Now Volunteer Ministers are trained on this technology and provide others with this knowledge: from discovering why a person turned to drugs in the first place, to detoxifying the body, to providing tools that will enable a person to stay off drugs for good.

Scientology Volunteer Ministers - A Global Force

I contacted the Volunteer Ministers for assistance in my work as a Military Policeman on the Educational Drug Assistance and School Violence Program in Brazil. I was having some difficulties working with children, trying to teach them the consequences of drugs. The Volunteer Ministers helped me, providing me with the principles I needed to communicate to the children and helped me get it across to them. As part of this I learned about the barriers to study because I needed to be able to handle these for myself and for the children. And knowing this technology was life-changing for me and the students. Everyone needs the knowledge I got from the Volunteer Ministers regarding drugs and study. There has been much suffering here and to have answers is very, very important for us.”

Military Police Officer
Brazil

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

